Next Project- Coffee Table Makeover

With starting a new job, I’ve been a bit slow at getting around to painting this coffee table. (For my day job, I work as a Wellness Coach. I love helping people become healthier & reach their own personal goals!) Now that I feel like I’m settling into my job a bit and my last craft show is over, things are a little less hectic now. I’m ready to begin some new projects!

Part of the fun for me, is dreaming up all the ways I can give it a brand new look. For this one, I think I’ll try something new. Maybe a fresh coat of paint with a glaze over it to bring out the details. 🙂 I’m still deciding the color, but hope to pick it out soon. Stay tuned for more updates soon!
What colors are you loving right now?

Here is the coffee table Before: If someone is interested in the Evansville, IN area, I can custom paint and you pick the color.

20140430-185951.jpg

Leave a comment